1. Coming up next...
    Now - Testing a new host. New IP! Connect to 89.34.96.47:25599 to play.
    Now - Vote on a name for World 5! Shortlist is up and the poll awaits your vote. [Read more]

The World 5 & Update Aquatic thread o' doom

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Zolyx, Jul 9, 2018.

  1. baba_zombie

    baba_zombie Citizen

    Messages:
    158
    Location:
    Europe
    Here's a controversial idea...use the Tesseract seed to create a new Tesseract 1.13. Tess has a nice amount of ocean, and Fub could do that plan he mentioned about the islands in the south west (in another thread somewhere)

    Plus point; you can copy over you build/base without having to terraform...it just "slots in" to the same spot.

    Minus point; it is the *same* (but with dolphins and coral)...
     
  2. Zolyx

    Zolyx Evil Op

    Messages:
    3,917
    Location:
    The space between pixels
    Hey guys, just to bump this thread again - if you are one of the fine people who have suggested worlds by posting pictures of them, could you mayhap tell me the actual seeds for your maps?

    'Twould be much appreciated so that SFMosquito and I can take this to the next step in deciding which one to use!
     
  3. baba_zombie

    baba_zombie Citizen

    Messages:
    158
    Location:
    Europe
    I used the seed in the image file name, but some need prefix a "-";
    • -244185702094913
    • -831988075536017
    • -839972211012969
    • -841174052408060
    • 447919099508611
    • 641256143403045
     
  4. Heavy_Longsword

    Heavy_Longsword Member

    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    Highlands
    Here are the seeds I suggested in text form:

    -1876888045475832233
    2934997230721448203
    -4019166437381248791
    -6253447865264635944
    -6565177588640494028
    -8263492127909406043

    The seeds are also visible on the images themselves.
     
  5. StoneBrine

    StoneBrine Citizen

    Messages:
    115
    Location:
    The depths of The End
    If a build like Cubicland (Walt Cubic World) was able to be changed into a reserve, but was thousands of blocks away from spawn, would it be possible to move the reserve closer to spawn? Or would the reserve have to be where the build was constructed?
     

Share This Page