1. Coming up next...
    ‚óŹ Saturday 4th - Wednesday 8th May - The 2019 Egg Hunt! Where'd those wascally wabbits hide 'em this time?

Eggcellent Easter Events - Saturday 20th to Tuesday 23rd April

Discussion in 'Events and Contests' started by Zolyx, Apr 18, 2019.

  1. Zolyx

    Zolyx Evil Op

    Messages:
    3,929
    Location:
    The space between pixels
    [​IMG]

    Ssshhhh! Be vewy vewy quiet... farmyards everywhere are finding themselves mysteriously short of eggs as a seasonal plague of pilfering rabbits sweeps across the Six Faces! Join us in Cubic Worlds over this coming Easter weekend for not one but two events including:

    Build That Thing!
    CW's original and best competitive build-em-up is much as you remember it, though it's ringing in some changes. Based on your past suggestions you'll be able to enjoy a rebuilt hosting area that supports not 4, not even 6, but up to 8 players or teams at once - and with more potential builders at once, expect new types of round too!

    Date: Saturday 20th April
    Time: 11:00 PDT / 14:00 EDT / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CET

    The Easter 2019 Egg Hunt
    Following the tradition of the last couple of years, a portion of the Arcadia countryside has been claimed by mischievous rabbits where they've hidden away 25 eggs for you to hunt down. The more you find, the more special tokens you'll receive to purchase a brand new selection of decorative heads. Missed last year's hunt rewards? No problem - they're returning too!

    Date: Sunday 21st through to Tuesday 23rd April
    Opening time: 06:00 PDT / 09:00 EDT / 13:00 GMT / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET
     

Share This Page